Contact

Our Team

Zaheer Laher

Dealer Principal

072 330 2147
zaheer@thriftycarsales.co.za

Johan Pretorious

Sales Manager

082 550 7363
johan@thriftycarsales.co.za

Dilshad Gori

F & I Manager

084 250 4788
dilshad@thriftycarsales.co.za

Essop Juma

Sales Executive

072 330 2147
zaheer@thriftycarsales.co.za

Andre Jonker

Sales Executive

073 236 4902
andre@thriftycarsales.co.za

Quinton Engelbrecht

Sales Executive

073 223 1483
quinton@thriftycarsales.co.za

Shamima Ramdayal

Sales Executive

064 542 4278
shamima@thriftycarsales.co.za

Address

153 North Rand Road,
Boksburg,
Johannesburg
Gauteng,
South Africa
1459

 

Tel

(011) 894 5353

Form